Reviews

Google

EXCELLENT
61 reviews on
Shari Carter
Shari Carter
2022-09-06
A beautiful, serene experience!!
Read more
John Seagle
John Seagle
2022-09-05
Very courteous, skilled staff! You can feel the positive, healing energy as soon aa you walk in the door. I have had a hydrafacial and massages here. Always leave feeling better!
Read more
Christine Long
Christine Long
2022-08-31
I was led to Evolve at a time I was seeking direction and became a student in the Transformational Pathwork program. I cannot recommend Evolve and the wonderful team of people here enough. Transformational Pathwork has been life changing for me and the best thing is that I'm the one who's changing it. I'm seeking the answers within myself and creating a path all my own. It isn't a quick fix or magic button...it involves deep inner work and that's exactly what I needed to do and am continuing. Reiki with Michael has also been very helpful to me. I'm so grateful I was led here and can't recommend it enough.
Read more
charles kennedy
charles kennedy
2022-08-21
Roy Sims
Roy Sims
2022-08-19
Tamela Skinner-Saxon
Tamela Skinner-Saxon
2022-07-22
Michael was wonderful. Massage was just what I needed. He made me feel at ease. My facial was fabulous 🤩. It has a very spiritual atmosphere. It was my first visit and won't be my last ❤️
Read more
Sophia Turnbough
Sophia Turnbough
2022-07-03
Jenna is such an incredibly knowledgeable and empathetic person. She can look at you and know exactly what your body needs. She brings a cam to the room and I leave each deep tissue session feeling more than cared for and helped with my chronic pain disorders!
Read more
Michael Wylie
Michael Wylie
2022-06-14
Amazing Simply amazing
Read more
Lane Franklin
Lane Franklin
2022-05-23
Thank you to Reece for a wonderful first session at Evolve. His calming presence put me at ease during a 60 min massage + 30 min reiki session. The relaxing playlist and the focus that he put into every muscle group was tremendous! Spiritual physical therapy…All the stress and tension just melted right out my finger tips. What a gift!
Read more
Sylvia Sullivan
Sylvia Sullivan
2022-05-17
Went in with a splitting headache....came out 90% better. My neck was a hot mess but Michael fixed me up. Once I got home and iced was 100% in 3 hours. The therapist at Evolve are knowledgeable, professional and amazing caring therapist.
Read more

Website

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 53 reviews

Shawn and Michael are really magical with their hands, each providing his own range of techniques that heal and offer deep windows into kinesthetic awareness.

This was my first ever experience with a massage, So I was extremely nervous, however immediately comforted and welcomed by the staff! Larry was so kind and calm, with a very nervous me. And gave me time to acclimate.
The actual massage was beyond incredible, I’m still so relaxed and feel so centered. Ian was very patient and thorough in communicating transparent expectations in each step, and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. I'm very thankful that he was so receptive of any nervous questions, and made this first time not a last time! The whole team seemed so kind and welcoming, which is so important. Thank you for a safe and open space, and highly recommend.

Jenna is amazing. I feel so lucky to have found her. The entire team at Evolve is responsive and professional - and Jenna is probably the best masseuse I've ever worked with. 10/10. Highly recommend.

I have been seeing Val for neck issues as well as full body massages for years. She never disappoints. Always kind and professional and really listens so she can effectively cater to your specific physical issues.

I have had 2 sessions with Valerie and oh my god her experience and relatability to the struggles of chronic illness/autoimmune disease are fantastic. I highly recommend booking a Health Coaching session with Valerie if you are interested in getting a better understanding of your autoimmune issues!!!!!

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Menu